Society Officers

The Committee:
Chairman Janice Wood ~ Email the Chairman
Vice Chairman Neal Clarke
Secretary Bobbie Bateman ~ Email the Secretary
Treasurer Catherine Richardson
Membership Secretary Hazel Morrill ~ Email the Membership Secretary
Research Room Manager & Archivist Pam Elliott
Programme Secretary Judy Clarkson
Publicity Officer Julie Seymour
Journal Editor Margaret Tadman
Publications Officer Yvonne Clarke
Projects Co-ordinator Claire Brockway
 MI Co-ordinator, External Fairs Rep & Bookstall Mike Smith
Other Offices:
Members' Interests Roy Evans
Federation Representative Vacant
Webmaster Jo Hyndman ~ Email the Webmaster