East Riding of Yorkshire parishes: 1813 – 1837 (4 Fiche)


Complete Transcript of the Registers of Burials 1813 – 1837, for parishes in the East Riding of Yorkshire which lie within the Archdeaconry of York. (4 Fiche)



Acklam & Leavening, Allerthorpe, Aughton, Barlby, Barmby Moor, Birdsall, Bishop Wilton, Bubwith, Bugthorpe, Burnby, Burythorpe, Catton, Ellerton, Escrick, Everingham, Fangfoss, Full Sutton, Great Givendale, Goodmanham, Harswell, Hayton, Hemingbrough, Holme on Spalding Moor, Huggate, Kilnwick Percy, Kirby Grindalythe, Kirby Underdale, Langton, Londesborough, Market Weighton, Millington, North Grimston, Norton, Nunburnholme, Pocklington, Riccall, Rillington, Scrayingham, Seaton Ross, Settrington, Sherburn in Hartford Lythe, Shiptonthorpe, Skipwith, Skirpenbeck, Stillingfleet, Sutton on Derwent, Thorganby, Thornton on Spalding Moor, Thorpe Bassett, Warter, Weaverthorpe, West Heslerton, Westow, Wharram Le Street, Wharram Percy, Wilberfoss, Wintringham, Yedingham

(4 Fiche)

Additional information

Weight 40 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “East Riding of Yorkshire parishes: 1813 – 1837 (4 Fiche)”